Editorial Team

Chief Editors  

Prof. En Tao Wang

Departamento de Microbiología,

Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biológicas,

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

And

State Key Laboratory of Agrobiotechnology, College of Biological Sciences,

China Agricultural University, Beijing, China

Email: ewang@encb.ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/buh2bx

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hung-Jen Liu

Distinguished professor,

Institute of Molecular Biology,

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/3ynUvB

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Grzegorz Cieslar

Department of Internal Medicine, Angiology and Physical

Medicine,

Faculty of Medical Sciences in,

Medical University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland

Email: gcieslar@sum.edu.pl, cieslar1@tlen.pl

ORCiD: http://orcid.org/0000-0003-2210-8744

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Giuseppe Blaiotta

Department of Agriculture, Division of “Grape and Wine Sciences”, 

University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Email: blaiotta@unina.it, giuseppe.blaiotta@personalepec.unina.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alok Upadhyay

Deptartment of Microbiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics,

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, USA

Email: Alok.upadhyay@me.com, upadhyak@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Laleh Naraghi

Department of Plant Disease Research,

Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, Tehran, Iran

Email: lale_naraghi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehdi Razzaghi-Abyaneh 

Department of Mycology,

Pasteur Institute of Iran, Iran 

Email: mrab442@yahoo.com, mrab442@pasteur.ac.ir

Profile link: NA


Prof. Joao Lucio Azevedo

Department of Genetics,

University of Sao Paulo, Escola Superior de Agricultura "Luiz de Queiroz" (ESALQ / USP), Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: jlazevedo@usp.br

Profile link: http://www4.esalq.usp.br/pesquisa/node/572

 

Dr. Sabina Fijan

Associate Professor,

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: sabina.fijan@um.si

Profile link: http://www.fzv.um.si/sabina-fijan

 

Dr. Marcin Lukaszewicz

Department of Biotransformation,

Faculty of Biotechnology,

University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland

And

Division of Chemistry and Technology Fuels,

Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Email: Marcin.Lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://uni.wroc.pl/Marcin-%C5%81ukaszewicz


Dr. Kai Zhang

Department of Oral Biology,

The State University of New York, Buffalo, USA

Email: kzhang5@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Lachhman Das Singla

Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India

Email: ldsingla@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xing Li 

Division of Biomedical Statistics and Informatics, 

Department of Health Sciences Research,

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA

Email: Li.Xing@mayo.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PUXywX

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ng Zhi Xiang

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

Faculty of Medicine, MAHSA University, Malaysia

Email: ngzx_86@yahoo.com,

ngzx86@gmail.com, drng@mahsa.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. Lidija Kozacinski

Department of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr, lidija.kozacinski@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zahid Anwar

Associate Professor,

Department of Biochemistry and Biotechnology

University of Gujrat, Pakistan

Email: zahid.anwar20@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Prof. Rajarshi Kumar Gaur

Department of Biotechnology

D.D.U. Gorakhpur University, India

E-mail: gaurrajarshi@hotmail.com/gaurrajarshi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/De3a11

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Nermeen Mohamed Bahi El-Deen El-Shaffie

Histology and Histochemistry,

Pathology Department,Medical Division,

National Research Center, Egypt

Email: nermshaf@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Essam Hussein Abdel-Shakour,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: essam.hussein@azhar.edu.eg, essam_hussain@Hotmail.com  

Profile Link: NA  

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Eliton da Silva Vasconcelos

Department of Physiological Sciences,

Federal University of São Carlos – UFSCar, Rod. Washington Luiz,

São Carlos, SP, Brazil

Email: elitonbio@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Singapore Institute of Food and Biotechnology Innovation (SIFBI),

Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR), Singapore

Email: ganry@sifbi.a-star.edu.sg, ganrenyou@163.com, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

  

Dr. Juliano de dea lindner

Federal University of Santa Catarina (UFSC), Brazil

Email: juliano.lindner@ufsc.br

Profile link: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Juliano-De-Dea-Lindner

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ehsan Gharib Mombeni

Head and coordinator,

R & D research laboratory, Iran 

Email: e.mombeni@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. M. Subbulakshmi

Assistant Professor,

Department of Microbiology,

K.R. College of Arts & Science, Kovilpatti, India

Email: subbu.laksha@gmail.com, subbulakshmi_micro@krcollege.net

ORCID: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4833-1293

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Omar M. Atrooz

Department of Biological Sciences,

Mutah University, Jordan

Email: omihandd@yahoo.com, omar_atrooz@hotmail.com,  omar_f@mutah.edu.jo

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0610-5201

Scopus: https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=16232161300

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/1174555

 

Dr.P. Sivasakthivelan

Associating Scientist,

Center for Natural farming and Sustainable Agriculture, India

And

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agricultural Microbiology,

Faculty of Agriculture,

Annamalai University, India

Email: auagmicrossv@gmail.com, plantdoctorsiva@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Rama Bhat P.

Head,

Department of Biotechnology, Alva's College, India

Email: biotechnology.pg@alvascollege.com, bhat_pr@rediffmail.com   

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mohammad Nazmul Hasan Maziz 

Associate Professor,

Department of Medical Microbiology,

MD Program Coordinator, Graduate School of Medicine,

Perdana University, Malaysia

Email: poorpiku@yahoo.com, mohammad.nazmul@perdanauniversity.edu.my    

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Foluso O. Osunsanmi

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,

University of Zululand, South Africa

Email: alafin21@yahoo.com, OsunsanmiF@unizulu.ac.za  

Profile link: NA

 

Prof. KONATE Ibrahim

Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology,

Jean University Lorougnon Guédé, Côte d’Ivoire

Email: konatibrahim@yahoo.fr, konatibrahim73@gmail.com

 Profile Link: NA 

 

Prof. Nawar Jasim Alsalih

Department of Microbiology,

Veterinary college, Al-Muthanna University, Iraq

Email: nawar.alsalih@mu.edu.iq

Profile Link: NA

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.