Chief Editors  

Dr. En Tao Wang

Professor,
Departamento de Microbiología,

Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biológicas,

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

And
State Key Laboratory of Agrobiotechnology and

College of Biological Sciences,

China Agricultural University, Beijing, China

Email: ewang@encb.ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/buh2bx

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hung-Jen Liu
Distinguished professor,
Institute of Molecular Biology,

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/3ynUvB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Grzegorz Cieslar

Professor,

Department of Internal Medicine, Angiology and Physical Medicine,

Medical University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland

Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl, gcieslar@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Giuseppe Blaiotta

Professor,

Department of Agriculture, Division of “Grape and Wine Sciences”, 

University of Naples Federico II,

Via Universita' 100 – Palazzo Mascabruno

80055 Portici, Italy

Email: blaiotta@unina.it, giuseppe.blaiotta@personalepec.unina.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Alok Upadhyay

Dept. of Microbiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics,

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, Newark, NJ-07103, USA

Email: Alok.upadhyay@me.com, upadhyak@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Laleh Naraghi

Department of Plant Disease Research,

Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, Tehran, Iran

Email: lale_naraghi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehdi Razzaghi-Abyaneh 

Department of Mycology, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Iran 

Email: mrab442@yahoo.com, mrab442@pasteur.ac.ir

Profile link: NA


Dr. Joao Lucio Azevedo

Professor,
Department of Genetics, University of Sao Paulo,

Escola Superior de Agricultura "Luiz de Queiroz" (ESALQ / USP),

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: jlazevedo@usp.br

Profile link: http://www4.esalq.usp.br/pesquisa/node/572

 

Dr. Sabina Fijan

Associate  Professor,

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: sabina.fijan@um.si

Profile link: http://www.fzv.um.si/sabina-fijan

 

Dr. Marcin Lukaszewicz
Department of Biotransformation, Faculty of Biotechnology,

University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland
And
Division of Chemistry and Technology Fuels,

Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Email: Marcin.Lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://uni.wroc.pl/Marcin-%C5%81ukaszewicz


Dr. Kai Zhang
Department of Oral Biology,

The State University of New York, Buffalo, USA

Email: kzhang5@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lachhman Das Singla

Professor,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India

Email: ldsingla@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xing Li

 

Division of Biomedical Statistics and Informatics,

 

Department of Health Sciences Research,

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA

Email: Li.Xing@mayo.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PUXywX

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ng Zhi Xiang

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

Faculty of Medicine, MAHSA University, Malaysia

Email: ngzx_86@yahoo.com,

ngzx86@gmail.com, drng@mahsa.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lidija Kozacinski

Professor,

Department of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr, lidija.kozacinski@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sajida Munir

Department of Biological Sciences, University of Lahore, Pakistan

Email: sajidamunir1@yahoo.com.au

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zahid Anwar

Department of Biochemistry, University of Gujrat, Pakistan

Email: zahid.anwar20@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/wLczt2

 

Dr. Rajarshi Kumar Gaur

Professor,

Department of Biotechnology
D.D.U. Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
E-mail: gaurrajarshi@hotmail.com/gaurrajarshi@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/De3a11

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nermeen Mohamed Bahi El-Deen El-Shaffie

Professor,

Histology and Histochemistry,

Pathology Department,Medical Division,

National Research Center, Egypt

Email: nermshaf@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Essam Hussein Abdel-Shakour

Professor,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: essam_hussain@Hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Eliton da Silva Vasconcelos

Department of Physiological Sciences,

Federal University of São Carlos – UFSCar, Rod. Washington Luiz,

São Carlos, SP, Brazil

Email: elitonbio@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Institute of Urban Agriculture,

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences, China

Email: ganry@connect.hku.hk, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Paulo Fernando Machado Paredes

Professor,

Northeast Biotechnology Network,

State University of Ceará, Brazil

Email: paredes.pfm@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Juliano de dea lindner

Professor,

Department of Food Science and Technology,

Federal University of Santa Catarina (UFSC), Brazil

Email: juliano.lindner@ufsc.br

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

  

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.