Chief Editors  

Dr. En Tao Wang

Professor,
Departamento de Microbiología,

Escuela Nacional de Ciencias Biológicas,

Instituto Politécnico Nacional, México

And
State Key Laboratory of Agrobiotechnology and

College of Biological Sciences,

China Agricultural University, Beijing, China

Email: ewang@encb.ipn.mx

Profile link: https://goo.gl/buh2bx

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Hung-Jen Liu
Distinguished professor,
Institute of Molecular Biology,

National Chung Hsing University, Taiwan

Email: hjliu5257@nchu.edu.tw

Profile link: https://goo.gl/3ynUvB

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Grzegorz Cieslar

Professor,

Department and Clinic of Internal Diseases,

Angiology and Physical Medicine, Medical University of Silesia, Poland

Email: cieslar1@tlen.pl, gcieslar@sum.edu.pl

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alok Upadhyay

Dept. of Microbiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics,

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School, Newark, NJ-07103, USA

Email: Alok.upadhyay@me.com, upadhyak@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch 

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Laleh Naraghi

Department of Plant Disease Research,

Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection, Tehran, Iran

Email: lale_naraghi@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Giuseppe Blaiotta

Professor,

Department of Agriculture, Division of “Grape and Wine Sciences”, 

University of Naples Federico II,

Via Universita' 100 – Palazzo Mascabruno

80055 Portici, Italy

Email: blaiotta@unina.it, giuseppe.blaiotta@personalepec.unina.it

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Gyanendra Singh
Gene Therapy & Louisiana Vaccine Center,

School of Medicine, LSU Health Sciences Center, Louisiana, USA

Email: gsingh@lsuhsc.edu

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Mehdi Razzaghi-Abyaneh

 

Department of Mycology, Pasteur Institute of Iran, Iran

 

Email: mrab442@yahoo.com, mrab442@pasteur.ac.ir

Profile link: NA


Dr. Joao Lucio Azevedo

Professor,
Department of Genetics, University of Sao Paulo,

Escola Superior de Agricultura "Luiz de Queiroz" (ESALQ / USP),

Sao Paulo, Brazil

Email: jlazevedo@usp.br

Profile link: http://www4.esalq.usp.br/pesquisa/node/572

 

Dr. Sabina Fijan

University of Maribor, Slovenia

Email: sabina.fijan@um.si

Profile link: http://www.fzv.um.si/sabina-fijan

 

Dr. Marcin Lukaszewicz
Department of Biotransformation, Faculty of Biotechnology,

University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland
And
Division of Chemistry and Technology Fuels,

Wroclaw University of Technology, Wroclaw, Poland

Email: Marcin.Lukaszewicz@uwr.edu.pl

Profile link: http://uni.wroc.pl/Marcin-%C5%81ukaszewicz


Dr. Kai Zhang
Department of Oral Biology,

The State University of New York, Buffalo, USA

Email: kzhang5@yahoo.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lachhman Das Singla

Professor,
Department of Veterinary Parasitology,

College of Veterinary Science,

Guru Angad Dev Veterinary and Animal Sciences University, India

Email: ldsingla@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Xing Li

 

Division of Biomedical Statistics and Informatics,

 

Department of Health Sciences Research,

Mayo Clinic College of Medicine, USA

Email: Li.Xing@mayo.edu

Profile link: https://goo.gl/PUXywX

 

Dr. Ana Cláudia Coelho

Department of Veterinary Sciences,

University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro, Portugal

Email: accoelho@utad.pt

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Ng Zhi Xiang

Department of Biomedical Sciences,

Faculty of Medicine, MAHSA University, Malaysia

Email: ngzx_86@yahoo.com,

ngzx86@gmail.com, drng@mahsa.edu.my

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. Lidija Kozacinski

Professor,

Department of Hygiene, Technology and Food Safety,

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Zagreb, Croatia

Email: klidija@vef.hr, lidija.kozacinski@gmail.com

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Sajida Munir

Department of Biological Sciences, University of Lahore, Pakistan

Email: sajidamunir1@yahoo.com.au

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Zahid Anwar

Department of Biochemistry, University of Gujrat, Pakistan

Email: zahid.anwar20@gmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/wLczt2

 

Dr. Rajarshi Kumar Gaur

Professor,

Department of Biosciences, College of Arts, Science and Humanities,

Mody University of Science and Technology, Lakshmangarh, Rajasthan, India

Email: rkgaur.fasc@modyuniversity.ac.in, gaurrajarshi@hotmail.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/De3a11

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Nermeen Mohamed Bahi El-Deen El-Shaffie

Professor,

Histology and Histochemistry,

Pathology Department,Medical Division,

National Research Center, Egypt

Email: nermshaf@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Niladri Paul

Assistant Professor,

Department of Agricultural Chemistry and Soil Science,

College of Agriculture, Tripura, India

Email: nilupaul82@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Essam Hussein Abdel-Shakour

Professor,

Department of Botany and Microbiology,

Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt

Email: essam_hussain@Hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Eliton da Silva Vasconcelos

Department of Physiological Sciences,

Federal University of São Carlos – UFSCar, Rod. Washington Luiz,

São Carlos, SP, Brazil

Email: elitonbio@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA   

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mohamudha Parveen Rahamathulla

Assistant Professor and Head,

Department of Medical Lab Sciences, College of Applied Medical Sciences,

Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Email: mahamudhaparveen@gmail.com; m.rahamathulla@psau.edu.sa

Profile Link: https://faculty.psau.edu.sa/m.rahamathulla/cv

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Kesen Ma

Department of Biology, University of Waterloo,

200 University Avenue West, Waterloo, Canada

Email: kma@uwaterloo.ca

Profile Link: https://uwaterloo.ca/biology/people-profiles/kesen-ma

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Xiong Zheng

Associate Professor,

Department of Environmental Engineering, 

College of Environmental Science and Engineering,

Tongji University, China

Email: xiongzheng@tongji.edu.cn

Profile Link: NA   

 

Dr. Ren-You Gan

Kadoorie Biological Sciences Building,

The University of Hong Kong, China

Email: ganry@connect.hku.hk, ganrenyou@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Md. Rashedul Islam

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences

5N513 Inha University, Republic of Korea

Email: rashedru@gmail.com, rashed_rp@yahoo.com, rashed@inha.ac.kr

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Ram Kumar Pundir

Faculty in Biotechnology

Ambala College of Engineering and Applied Research, India

Email: drramkpundir@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.